Mr. Sumate Tanthuwanit
Director and Chairman of the Executive Committee
Mr. Twinchok Tanthuwanit
Director and President
Mr. Joseph Mendis
Executive Vice President
(Commercial Group)
Ms. Nadrudee Rungruengphon
Executive Vice President
(Group Finance & Accounts)
and Corporate Secretary
Mrs. Suporn Amnuaypan
Senior Vice President (Group Head of
Human Resources, Administration,
Business Transformation, Business
Process Management, Investor Relations and Communication & Branding)
Mr. Chatgamol Phitaksuteephong
Vice President
(Group Information Technology)
Mr. Somchai Eiampimolrat
Vice President
(Ship Management)
Ms. Vaewdao Angkatavanich
Vice President
(Head of Logistics)